The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both views and provide your own opinion.

It is argued by some that the cheap airline tickets, which allows people to travel worldwide is a good trend, whilst others believe it is a negative. Inexpensive tickets may provide an opportunity for people to explore different nations and expand their social network. Nevertheless, the excessive number of travellers might cause to enlargement of litter at the any corner of country, contributing to destruction of nature. On the one hand, low cost tickets may give an opportunity for a number of people to travel around the globe. That is to say, the tickets might be affordable to everyone, especially lower-status individuals who could dream it. Also, despite the vacations in native country, that used to be planned, now people can be given an opportunity to travel abroad, exploring cultures. For instance, the Aviasales, airline company provides as more cheap tickets as possible in Kazakhstan. Furthermore, travellers can expand their social network by making international friends. All these possibilities can develop people ’s outlook about the World, which I believe this can be a positive development. On the other hand, it might bring more international people with different manners, either law-abiding or worse. In other words, these people can behave negatively towards to the environment, namely littering. To illustrate, French parliament estimated the total amount of garbage over the few years, and claimed that there has been more garbage than the last years, due to a number of tourists. Currently, states are looking forward for the solutions, restricting some popular avia companies, recommending cheap tickets. In conclusion, while cheap tickets allow more people to travel, it might cause a number of problems, especially related to the environment. However, this can be tackled with detailed solutions providing special penalties.