Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

According to the advance of technology, nowadays people have more opportunities interact with each other. However, I think technology will bring disadvantages more than advantages to us in the future. Technology has several ways to impact the different kind of relationships between people. Firstly, because of public transportation we can easily to travel around the world and learn different types of culture and ritual, it make our bonding tight with other countries. Additionally, the internet also plays a crucial role in our dialy live, it not only make us keep the online interact with friends and families who live in other countries, but also provide a new way to rich our social life. For instance, we can make new friends online and learn different kind of food and people through the internet. Although technology bring several convenient and novel social life to us; however, there are some drawbacks development. We can easily make friends online, while there are plenty of scams behind the internet. For example, young people might knew a girl from instagram but couldn't easily to distinguish she is fake or real, they might spend their money only for chat with her. In addition, interact with friends online is not a great way to keep relationship. When you face them in real world, both of you may feel embarrass and self-conciouse self-consciously. In conclusion, although the advance of technology can bring us enjoy and surprise; however, there are lots of traps in social media. You can easily travel different countries because of advance of transportation; however, that is too costly to normal person.