Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some authorities had a belief that cutting-edge technology has made shopping simpler, while others believe in the opposite way. I certainly argue that modern technology has made life tougher and easily accessible to personal information about individual’s especially in terms of shopping. This essay will discuss both views and state my own opinion. On the one hand, in today's world people who are work for long hours cannot find any time to purchase their needs physically about their homes or personal care. As a result of this mandatories, they have been complaining that they cannot manage their times and reach the balance about their personal and work lives. For instance, according to recent research, doctors could not go the market for the ingredients in themself diet but "thanks to today's technology they easily access the things which they want and eat healthier." they said. On the other hand, old people who do not know how to use the technological devices for their needs and because of that modern technology has made shopping harder for them. Additionally, they are open to treatment from criminals. Nevertheless, shopping online might lead to numerous law case about cyber-crimes. Result of the thiveness of personal information, individual's credit or debit card's data would be accessible for criminals. This situation certainly causes thousands of mature people lost their whole many and never trust the technology anymore and they do not prefer to shopping online. According to Oxford University's research, the population of old people in the USA had a significantly percentage, at 70%, about do not prefer to going markets and stores for shopping because they do not have technological knowledge. In terms of my view, I certainly believe that when these issues occur people lost their self-confidence and it leads to social anxiety. For instance, millions of doctors suggest their patients go to stores for shopping. Because it has been proved that shopping with crowded place with other individuals improve the emotional intelligence to people. In conclusion, in the modern world, technology present numerous opportunities for people besides the determination their trust and causes a lot of law issue. This law issues would be harmful to people and cause a lot of case which could determinate society. Because of these reasons, I definitely disagree with this view.