In some places, money earned from tourism has become an important part of the economy. What are the advantages and disadvantages of replying on tourism as a major source of revenue.

Toursmity has become widespread across the globe, hence people travel to attractive countries on vacations and spend a huge amount there. The income of these countries depends on tourism totally or partially, it could become the initial source of these states and have a positive impact on them. however, it might cause serious consideration if it is the only source. This essay will display the benefits and drawbacks of this case substantially. The Financial Benefits of tourism are countless and expand in the cities by raising the fundamental developments and the citizens' revenue. Furthermore, it creates new jobs that could increase the national economy with great advantages for individuals and governments. Especially for countries that have no natural resources, for instance, the Kingdom of Jordan depends majorly on tourism which refreshes their economy and the development of their country. However, The drawbacks of depending on tourism as the major income is risky are that the attractive places could be less important for some visitors or these places could affected negatively due to reasons like the Covid-19 crisis. All countries had a damaged financial impact therefore a lot lost their jobs and tourism stopped which reflected the risk of laying on the avenue of visitors. To conclude, tourism is a great source of income for several countries which empowers their economy positively,leads to the development of many cities, and supports the life of locals. However, the risk depends on it as the only source. the advantages absolutely outweigh the disadvantages. Check the essay 00:19:35 paragraphs words 0.0 urces