In some countries, some people are renting accommodation, while others are buying their own homes. Doe renting accommodation have more advantages or more disadvantages than buying a place?

In this cutting-edge era, a dream house is an important tool in everyone's life.Most people believe that,to get an appropriate habitat for their peaceful life. However,in few nations, less folks are taking accommodation as a rent, the rest are purchasing apartments.I strongly opine that rent house has more disadvantages than buying a place. This essay will articulate advantages and disadvantages of both in detail, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with,a home provides safe environment to the human being,Mostly in European countries, individuals take flat for lease.But they do not have any asset.To epitome, according to my friend experience,she took rent house in London, an unfortunately she is not able to save money. As well as,there is some rules and regulations to handle every equipments in the building.The house owners never allow them to do vegetable farming. there is no freedom for society. Secondly,buying land is a big savings in the future.If a person purchases a plot will be helpful for them.By paying mortgage they will get more time to extend the loan duration.after closing the loan, they will get the property as their own. Moreover,they have to pay less amount as intrest than rent amount. Besides that,they can grow vegetables in their own plot. To conclude, every human has an aim to buy a cent to construct their own house. Rent house is more expensive than buying a place. people can control themselves. Furthermore,they can start various activities in their plot. In my opinion rent house has more disadvantages than buying a place