In some countries ordinary citizens are allowed to keep a gun in their house. Some people think this is a good idea, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some nations, normal citizens have the right to have a gun. While some individuals consider it as an appropriate idea, others diverge that view. I will illustrate my point about why I think we should allow keeping a gun besides some disadvantages. On the one hand, giving authorization for guns could provide several benefits for society if the owner is audited by government executives. In the cases of robberies, citizens have the right to defend themselves,and using guns in immediate situations may save the life of somebody. For example, when I was 6 years old there was a gangster group that had intention to rob our home. However, my father has legal legitimacy to use a gun and we defend our home bravely. On the other hand, besides some positive effects of permitting guns in our society, There are numerous drawbacks that result from the inappropriate usage of guns. The people who do have no capacity and responsibility for utilising guns carry out an issue for society's comfort, and we should take it into account meticulously. For instance, if we give a gun to an uneducated man who is not aware of the possible danger of guns, it will have devastating outcomes for our country. Perhaps, we may face the news that talks about the school shootings. In conclusion, my point is obvious that we must allowing guns under the control of the government that has some restrictions. If we fall into the mistake of giving guns to uneducated individuals, we will suffer from criminal actions, such as school shootings. Ultimately, Guns could be used as beneficial tools that can save lives of many only if we allow them under supervise Change the form of the verb supervised show examples by the government.