These days the internet is easily accessible to children. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, everyone has gadgets to supply everyday needs, such their work, ordering food, even doing some homework. This situation made the internet easier to be accessed by children, this development giving a negative development for them. Hence, in this essay I will discuss why this easiness is bad for children development. The merit of internet access for children is that they can learn about anything that are particular for their interest. Internet is opened source that are limitless for info, the more easiness to access the more you can get such information thus, the children become increasingly rich in knowledge. Furthermore, the internet can help them to conquer the most difficult question in their homework. The fact that teachers and parents are not always available for teach their kids were can not be denied, internet can provide answers to these limitations. Aside from positive merits that are given by internet, it can create disasters for the children too. Internet realm is a very broad world that is always evolving to better or even worse depending to what are your internet suggestions. Considering children curiosity is very strong, it is impossible that we can control of their internet algorithm, this demerit is undesirable considering children can open anything on the internet including negative cites, this can lead to negative behavior for the children character development. In conclusion, internet access can give a nice development for children development, but I think the children do not need it yet because of openness of the internet world.