Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some idividuals beliefe belief that advertising has advantageous economic outcomes. However,others says that it has social drawbacks because customers will not pleased by thier own products. I would agree that ballyhoo's benefits are outwieght outweigh its adverse impacts. I will elucidate my reasoning toward matter in following. Firstly, In modern globalizated world everything have its value based on mass admiration; Therefore, it is essantial to take into account others opinion regard of products, and illustrate it in a proper way that customer satisfied. To achieve this aim, advertising has a profound consequenses consequence in economic way. For example, an advanced adversting could have astonishing results for a company, such as increasing drastically in his mountly salaries or getting immerse atention in masses. Hence, it is crucial phenomenon to use adversting for businesses economical interests. Beside tha that mater, Some people consider it deleterious due to the fact that adversting may have devastating outcomes in a person's self- pleasure that they recieved from thier own product because they get a tendacy to comparing thier products with other ones in advertising. For instance, When I was a child my attention was distracted by new toys which I was not have it,so it was a small truama remaining from my childhood. In conclusion, Although advertising has some insignificant social effect, such as dissatisfacion with what they have or compraring their products with the advertising ones, However, There are many economic favors, which outweight outweighs the negatif ones. The advertising give a chance to campany for introducing thier products globally. Ultimately, a company can escalate its reputetion though advertising.