Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, the lives of people become better and more convenient. Some individuals argue that today, we have a lot of choices. In my point of view, I totally agree with it. The following essay will show my opinion. Firstly, now people's lives are developing very much. So people have a lot of choices related to food because there are appearances of many new restaurants or stalls which can serve them at all times. In addition, they also serve a lot of types of dishes so people not only can enjoy native dishes but also other countries's cuisine. Moreover, individuals can enjoy both there or at home so they are flexible when they are too busy. For example, in the morning, they can eat bread at home. Then they are able to eat Korean food or Vietnamese food for lunch or dinner in the restaurants. Secondly, nowadays, people make many decisions about devices which are helpful for their lives. Technology is growing very fast and become popular. As citizens can see, a great deal of new devices have been invented such as smartphones, TVs, computers, and washing machines. So it helps people work faster and more efficiently. In addition, it also brings a wonderful time to relax after a stressful day. For instance, when people want to entertain themselves, they can watch videos or play games on a smartphone, TV iPad, or computer. In conclusion, today, individuals can have many choices in their lives because the living standards of citizens have improved very much and become better and more convenient. In my opinion, I totally agree with it.