Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Do the benefits of this development outweigh the drawbacks?

As innovation nowadays become more progressive, it is common for machines to tackle down several domestic tasks in our home. I believe the merits of this surpass the drawbacks. The main benefit for machines take over our task in house is more efficient and effortless. Since the machines able to finish various and complicated in one time, we only require to operate the machine at the beginning, and the rest is could finish by it. Using washing machine to settle down our apparel problem, definitely making our life getting easier. Furthermore, by using machines to finish our task in house it is possibly could save our time, and make us more productive. It is because we can allocate our time into other things, which is more important rather than finishing monotone activity. Moreover, we able to utilize the time for our personal development benefit to learn something new by reading the book, or to attend the webinar. However, due to the efficient and productivity alluring by machines, it is also leave us more high addictive and dependent to it. It is possible that we unable to finish the domestic works while we facing the problems with an electricity, since the machines requires it as the main power sources. To illustrate, the refrigerator will shut down and no longer preserves the food if the power disappear. In conclusion, I believe the benefits to hand over our routine home task into machines exceed the downsides. This is because the merits of efficient, effortless, and productivity booster surpass the dependent and addictive to the machines.