Some people believe the range of technology available to individuals today is increasing the gap between poor people and rich people. Others think it is having an opposite effect. Discuss these points of view. What is your opinion

Numerous individuals think that the advanced development of technology that is available nowadays is improving the gap between the poor & the rich. On the other hand, some people believe the 4.0 technology delivers an opposite effect. In my opinion, the improved range of today's technology decreases the gap between poor people and rich people. Back in the day, only wealthy people were able to access technological stuff. These days, with a wider range of technology prices, almost everyone can afford technology items such as phone and computer. As a result, we as a society have developed the quality of education and human resources due to the effectiveness of technology that is being used on a daily basis. Moreover, the quality of these aspects is being spread more evenly among both the poor and the rich with the use of technological advancements. The enhanced use of technology also helps all individuals to operate more efficiently in their daily lives. For example, everyone can use the easiness of government apps or any other online app to help them with what they want. These things were only able to be accessed with the wealth ones back then. Furthermore, the efficiency behind this improvement also helps all individuals to be treated equally without considering their backgrounds. In conclusion, I believe that the range of technology available to individuals today is decreasing the gap between the rich and the poor. In addition, technology advancement also brings us many benefits such as education development and day to day applications.