Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, we shoulder huge responsibilities towards society erection. Nevertheless, it is acknowledged the mutual contract of both citizens and government to get their community conserved, but there is an argument around who is affording the heaviest side of establishment. From my perspective, this issue is like your right and left hand, none of them cannot Rewrite the sentence can show examples operate without the other, so I would argue that it is a common authority of both government and individuals. On the one hand, residents pay attention to their community repairs particularly moral and physical aspects. For instance, the members of society ensure to spread awareness regarding to mortality and initiative manners. As a result of invading the community with invaluable personal characters, it would be a paramount impact on society. On the other hand, due to guarantee a pure air, a top level of public sanitation, and green landscapes, many people have started by their own and inherited these habitats to the coming generation. In spite of our significant role, no one can deny the influence of government on society in establishing rules and laws and enforcing people to respect them. As far as it has been concerned, leaders and effective individuals consist on the principals of sustainable development by sitting clear goals for these purposes. It has been followed by clarifying what behind the scene, if they did not respect these rules. To conclude, an intimate society is by no means an easy task to be achieved, by contrast, if individuals and government stand as solid rock together, they will upgrade their community in all possible methods.