Living in the country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern day,in search for better opportunities,it is main issue for people to live in a countries, where you have to learn a various language,I totally concur with this topic due to the fact that, if people do not know foreign languages, they will not find a well-behaved job.In that case,I will consider the reasons and open my own views. To start with,difficulties to build your career are closing off for people who handle with the foreign language. Language barrier can block progress to develop in other sphere. Moreover,it make it hard to communicate with other people and find worthy environment. For example,you have been hired, but you are having misunderstandings with the people there, because of the lack of a language barrier.It also shows their underemployment of a person. To conclude next, searching for the social factors of local language in a foreign country.If you love journey, in there could be hard to make friends.The worst one when you need some help you can’t even communicate with them it all, it also serious repercussions. This leads to anxiety and self-doubt, and as well to loneliness, it will be difficult for you to find new acquaintances, because of that you might appear the feel of mental health issues with discomfort. Consequently,social contact will beginning of loosening for a person who does not know the local language. In conclusion, knowledge of language always be excellent example for people who want to live in the best opportunities. Furthermore, to learn foreign language will illustrate the material of that country.