Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is inevitable true that health is one of the major issues nowadays.Some people believe that if more sports activities are provided to the community it will help to improve people's health and I support this view. However,some argues that by implementing other methods could lead to more positive health benefits.In this essay I will discuss both the views and explain why I am on favour of the first view. There are many health benefits of being more physical. Eventhough,recently, pacticioners have changed their mode of treatment.They now focus first on lifestyle and therefore advised them to start some sort of physical excercises exercise. As a result,if there are sports fascilities are availabe in the area that people can take advantage of it. We can not deny that most people are busy and could not participate in healthy activities.If any sports events are organising in their town that they can involve with them. This can motivate them to engage in these activities.For instances, arranging local mathches whether cricket or football etc could deficitely admire to individuals to take part in it. Otherthan this, local community centre if providing sports for minimal cahrges with seven days availabilty available then there could be chance that more people can paricipate.There should be swimming,football,tennis etc so that people can attract and spend their time in that activities. Otherwise,it is very difficult to keep active in whole day. However,there are other ways to be healthy rather than to play any sports.Some people enjoy art activities. This could be any type of arts.Like music, drama,singing,painting and so on. This depends on people choices.If someone enjoying drama, this give them feeling of happiness which in turn could make them stress free which helps them to be healthy.It is vitable to choose the how someone can get the joy and peace.If community could work on supporting these resources this can put good health benifts of the society. In conclusion, we can not deny the importance of health and its effects.I advocate those who believe that by promoting health fasiclities colud make any community healthier and happy. While, some indiviuals individual support other ideas to promote health benefits in the community.