Some countries have age 4 as a minimum requirement for admission into schools, whereas other countries believe that age 7 should be the minimum requirement. What is the situation in your country? What do you think is the right age to enter schooling?

Education indeed plays a crucial role in society. However, when children come age of four is the right time for school admissions in some nations while other countries believe that kids when turn seven that time only they should go to schools. In my country give enrollment for new primary student when they are turned five. I think the age of seven is the best time to enter schools. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, in my country have strict rules for kids enrollment which is they should turn the age of five in the grounds before the age of five toddlers only concentrate on playing, so they cannot concentrate on their studies. That's why my country's education department imposed a strict law. Furthermore, the age of seven is the best age for children enter into schools because before seven they are kids and they could not tolerate on studies pressure. This is the age of seven at that time children's brain function is progressing stage, so they can easily learn without facing any troubles. For instance, in Japan, kids should enter in schools when they turn seven, and as a result, the Japanese are the most intelligence persons than other nations and numerous technological devices found from this nations. Therefore, I think the age of seven is the most accurate time to infants enter schools. In conclusion, entering schools are the mandatory process of humans lives. In my country's infants should enter schools in the age of five because they can concentrate on studies. In my opinion, about this, toddlers should go to schools when turning the age of seven on the grounds this is the progressing stage of the brain function, so they can learn easily.