Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged, others believe that children who are taught to Co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both the views and give opinion

Nowadays, the competition is on the rise because of money. Some people believe including me, that more time needs to be allocated to the unity of the group and collaboration together to achieve a good sense of education, while some argue about it. To begin, time and money are invested in competitions now for instance, at present private colleges prepare their students to compete with other candidates instead, school societies must learn general knowledge about lessons not for just sake of medals, it would be beneficial if we could keep this between balance. Secondly, parents and teachers force children to use their knowledge against other students for example, in Uzbekistan's private tutors there will be a lot of competition also with there a great reward albeit, tutors need to teach pupils and students academic education which is needed for their future dream jobs or university. However, students get motivation to study to compete with another person. It would be great if the government applied limitation between education and tournament. To sum up, I do not think that events need to stop but, it needs to be term. There are events out here just organised for money, the government needs to take control of that. If all attention is given to achieving good certificate and good grades the world of innovation drives crazy.