An increasing number of larger shopping areas, malls and department stores are leading to the decline of smaller corner shops.What are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping in larger shopping center rather than smaller, more traditional shops? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays a lot of people put more focus towards their job than their families. That is why somebody decides to move away from their relatives and friends to fully focus on the career they persue. This results in both advantages and disadvantages which will be discussed further. On the one hand, this is not a new thing to talk about. People have been travelling to different places to hire for a job which would usually provide with better salary, conditions and so on. In some cases, they would be away from their beloved ones. It may cause a depression or a miserable state of mind in general. However, workaholics still do not consider this as a threat to their career goals. Another negative aspect is a feeling of being alone by yourself. Usually people travel to the places which they are not familiar with. It can lead to getting lost in the city routine. It will be a problem with a difficult solution if they do not have any of their friends around. On the other hand, persuing a career path can provide with all the things needed. That is why somebody applies for a job to earn enough money to keep both their friends and relatives in comfort. Moreover, moving away from them can relocate all the priorities towards working hard. Everyone wants to provide their families with the best things. To sum up all, this question can not be answered immidiately due to uncertanty in the response. Whichever option is choosen by a person, he should squeeze everything out of it.