Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has become a controversial issue regarding the tution fees of children, as it has been suggested that students should bear the expense of their education by their own because of having personal benefits instead of societal ones. However, I do not agree with the statement as I believe that leaving all the expense to children would not be an appropriate idea as it may affect their ability to learn and grow, rather it should be contributed by everyone including students, societies, and the Governments. Students should not solely be responsible for paying their tution fees because at this age they are already occupied by varieties of academic subjects including science, mathematics and history as University education is highly demanding which require students full attention and care. Therefore, if children are accountable for paying their university fees, they have to work full time to cope up with the expense of university education, which would not only decreases their study time but also affects their personal growth by leaving no time for extra-curriculur activities such as pursuing their hobbies or interests. Additionally, why university fees should not only be paid by students, because of not having the same conditions of all families. Even some talented students, sometimes, unable to pay their tution fees because their families are not rich enough to bear the large expenditure of universities, which would, therefore, keep many students away from gaining university education which further results in creating more illiterate societies. In my opinion, the Governments should allocate their sufficient funds for students ' university fees as they are paying tax in return, not only this, providing employment opportunities for students along with their study will not only helps their parents but also relieves governements from contributing their funds to children's study. When children become doctors, engineers, pilots they not only brings benefits for them but also make feel proud for their socities. To conclude, I would like to reiterate the opinion that putting the burden of university education on children would not be a suitable approach as it may affect their capabilties capability of studying and learning, instead parents, societies, governments, and even students all should consider their major responsibility to take care of this expense.