Television sports program shows such Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree include examples in your answer and provide your owns opinion.

What people saw affect them. thus, young people when watch olympic game they excited to exercies exercises even when they not do it before. I strongly agree with that stament due to what he feel when its view and know that a crowed do the same. To change our hobbit we must see videos to skill we want to leran. Teenagers by watch athltic games start to love exiersie and know it just not to go to gym there is a lot kinds of interesting activites. Also, seeing who people suffer to peform and win it's incredible feeling. The sucess they got is very motivating. This happened to my brother. He being train to swim after watching a swim competition. He like the idea of being competitive on swim. When we do thing with a group of indivual individuals it help to encourage other and countioue what we do. By review international rices, we feel more suuport supported to move on. Futheromre, we enjoy we are not alone doing it. I am an example of myself, i have watch a program do exercise and make group to exercise with them. Iinvole in the group and make me strik to sport. Its very helpful. In conclusion, what we see affect our brain. When children look at activities program thay they will motivate to do like them. I am strongly agree with this essay. By observing, they consider about what the feel and group of people will encourage other.