The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

In the modern days, there is a sharp increase in the community, which is creating issues for poor, developing and wealthy nations. This essay will discuss, what problems occur on the earth and provide some suggestions to control the increased public. One of the main reasons for the soaring people is unemployment, folks do not have much work to do and they have spare time for sexual relations with their partners. Another reason is the excess population is an extra burden on public infrastructures such as the need for more hospitals, educational institutions, houses, and transport systems. For example, the soared community using vehicles as a result they emit pollution, which affects our respiratory and lungs. Another primary reason is that fewer jobs, the community does not have work so they get involved in crimes and the Authorities require more police to control crimes. For instance, in Kenya, the crowd cannot walk alone on the roads at night time because groups of adults always walk on the quiet roads and search the innocents. A possible solution which should overcome on increase in the population, such for the Government must prepare a roadmap for setting up industries, where folks get jobs and get fewer moments to think outside the world. Set up new industries and shopping malls and organise seminars about family planning. Moreover, the States must educate their citizens about the drawbacks of overpopulation, such as crimes, pollution, and imbalance in society. As a consequence, it is evident that a nation can only progress if its citizens are wealthy and active. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that providing jobs, education, hospitals, and benefits of the atmosphere, and motivating them can reduce public and will help the nation to grow in a peaceful manner, which will reduce stress on Government officials. Further, it is predicted that this development is going to continue in the future as well if actions are not taken.