Some people think that traveling abroad is an important experience for youngsters. Others think that involves too much time and expenses. Discuss both perspectives And give your opinion.

Some believe that traveling around the world from a young age is an important experience, while others claim, it needs much money and time. Travelling gives an opportunity for youngsters to learn about cultural diversity from an earlier age, but the process itself is time -consuming and much more expensive. Therefore, I believe, those who can afford to travel and manage their time accordingly should travel in their childhood. It is said that children gain much experience by travelling abroad. This is because it gives the ability to learn about different cultures around the world from a younger age. Children are much keen on learning than adults and they love to explore and gain knowledge about various nations. Visiting many countries gives them the ability to know about each country's rituals, religions and cultures. For example, it is a known fact that children who have seen and understood the cultural differences around the world from a younger age are more likely to respect other religions and cultures equally. Some believe travelling involves much time and money. This is because the process of travelling including visa application, air ticket booking, accommodation time time -consuming as well as very expensive. As many parents focus on their children's education and make future plans regarding it, in most scenarios they are unable to afford these travelling charges. Moreover, these operations sometimes take months to complete. Also travelling itself is time and money -consuming. For instance, the Visa process alone requires a huge amount of money and sometimes takes months to be approved. My opinion is that if any parent is able to provide their child to travel abroad, they should do it as it will give an opportunity for the child to gain memorable experiences. Some parents have the ability to cover their children's expenses much more easily and allow them to travel without any issue. Since they don't lack money, it also helps them to speed up the travelling process by paying extra. For example, by paying a couple of hundred more, many can speed up the visa process in many countries. In conclusion, Some state travelling around the world at younger age gives much more experience while others claim it to be much more expensive and time -consuming. I believe, even though it takes some amount of money and time, if parents are able to provide and cover the expenses, they should allow their children to travel abroad.