Findings show that many criminals have low level of education. Some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate criminals in prisons so that they can get job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Crimes are one of all crucial problems for any society. Findings discover the pattern between criminals and their low level of education. Some people believe that increasing level of education will reduce number of crimes. I agree with this statement and we will discuss this question in this essay. Firstly, we will consider positive arguments. First and foremost, why do people commit the crimes? One of the reasons is a shortage of money, for example, worker couldn't find a job and has commited the robbery to get some money. Whereas unqualified workers often suffer from a joblessness thus we set the relationship between education and crimes. Other reason is an unfavourable social environment, for example, a getto get to of impecunious migrants where crime culture develops and gangs are assempled hence we should help them to start a decent life with the help of education. The next reason is cultural and religious aspects, which can stop person from a nefarious deed. As a rule, the most save countries, such as Switzerland, Japan, and Sweden, stand out their advanced cultural features, moral peculiarities, and high level of education. Secondly, we will consider negative arguments. Ingenious offenders can commit elaborate crimes which will be too complex for criminalists. Also, education eradicates not all crime incentives. For instance, people who have mental disorders such as paranoia, schizophrenia, and more severe ones. They haven't education usually well as, but commit crimes for the another reason. In conclusion, I am sure of an effectiveness of the educational approach inasmuch as it is a way to happy life and insinuates the single proper relation to violations of laws.