Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers. What is the reason for this? Is it a good idea to copy famous personalities?

Nowadays, youth people have clear vision how they are following popular charchericstics whom attract groups of people especially teenegers or below 18 years old. Because, the easiest age could be attract are the youngest people. Other reason, still they are n't educated well and difficult for them to recognize either doing a right decision or opposite to that. Personally, In my perespective, ordinary people must follow educated people like scientifics, experts and brainstorming thinkers. Firstly, it is very important to follow the individuals which they have lots of knowledge and information because it will be more beneficial for their careers and lifestyles. Secondly, it is extremely taugh taught to develop the countries from all aspects by famous personalities only, experts people such as, engineers, doctors and other kind of workers having an essential role to enhence and build strong basement to keep the country standing and challenging all difficults difficult. Finally, wasting the time seeing the some famous people whom willing to earn money against our values and principles. In conclusion, we must watch famous people whom giving us useful information and share experience about events happening in their life. As well as, it is crusial thing that they are respecting each other without interface the personal information about anybody. They discuss about critical topics without attack anybody else. Later on, young people can learn good culture and real ethics.