High school and university students should be required to complete a certain number of volunteer hours before graduating. Do you agree or disagree?

Volunteer work is deemed to play a crucial role in the civilization society. Voluntering is when people spend their time and effort to help others without being paid and students often volunteer to gain valuable experience and give back to the society. There is a widespread belief that highschool and university students should be required to submit a specific number of volunteer hours before graduating. Argument has persisted as to whether as this statement should be accepted or not. Whilst there are convincing rationales on both sides, I wholeheartedly agree with this given opinion. On the one hand, the rule of forcing students to volunteer for a certain number of hours may lead to some problems, such as the feeling of stress and difficulties in organizing academic, non-academic schedule. First of all, this requirement may make students feel anxiety and depressed since they are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to do this if they are not excited in those activities, for example. Secondly, curriculum programmes in some schools are heavy, and take part in other activities, such as volunteer works may be a big problem. In that case, students are required to be a good time management, and if they can organize all of these, they will have to handle hectic schedule, which may effect their physically and mentally health. On the other hand, while volunteering seems as an impossible mission for students, it also have undeniable benefits and overcoming it may teach teenagers some useful softskills. To begin with, volunteer work would help students learn how to love and help others who are suffer from difficulties, it will be a perfect lesson to improve their moral standard and encourage them to be a better person with not only a cold head but also a warm heart. Moreover, volunteering requires students to gain more softskills soft-skills such as: time management, emotional management,... if they want to handle both academic and extracurriculum works. They might need the guidance from parents, teachers and their journey may include obstacles, but once they can overcome it, they will become a better version of themself. To recapitulate, I strongly agree with the argument that students in high school and university should be required to complete a certain number of volunteer hours before graduating. While this statement may lead to some difficuties, but this is an opportunity for teenagers to learn more and become stronger, smarter person with a loved-heart.