Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,those people who are living in developed countries believe in having fewer children or sometimes not at all. This is a positive trend because people are satisfied with their partner and also due to high cost of living in developed countries makes it hard for people to give a good lifestyle to a kid so they choose to rather not have it. The primary reason to have fewer children in a household is to provide a good environment for children while living in an expensive part of the world. This only happens if parents earn a good amount of money to fulfill their children's needs and nourish their growth with a healthy lifestyle by giving better education and fulfilling their demands. For example, the cost of living in British Columbia is so high,which makes parents' lifestyle hard in order to give a better education to their children,so they are most likely to have fewer kids in order to give them a better lifestyle. Another reason why people believe not having children at all is due to the long struggle in developed countries. In other words, people who spent half of their life building a career and some who are still in the struggling phase of their life, believe that life is short and want to enjoy life with their partner. For instance, most of the people who live in the Western part of the world believe that life is short and feel satisfied with their partner,so,they do not feel it is important to raise children. In conclusion, in developed countries, people want to birth to fewer children or don't want to at all. I think this is a good trend as long as people feel satisfied and provide a better healthier environment for children.