The rapid urbanization of towns and cities has led to numerous problems. Discuss the main causes of urbanization and its effects on society

Big city life is one of my favorite lifestyles. You live in endless hustles and bustles with many plans and goals. That is why such energy appeal many people from rural territories to big mega policies, so every year we can easily notice the great increase in the number of citizens in towns. Some people consider that there are only disadvantages from such migration, while others have a different point of view, let us discus both sides. Personally, I consider that in every situation we can find pros and cons and urbanization also has their effect om people ’s lives. On the on hand, more people – more lively bars and restaurants, more local facilities and just developed infrastructure. I highly enjoy living in crowded streets because you don not need to find a place to have a lunch with your friends or you do not need to spend hours taking to the far chain stores because all of them you can find next to your house. Moreover, when you have a lot of people in the city or in your district you can be sure that many services will be quite cheap. Thus, in Moscow you can easily get a taxi for 6 dollars using Yandex Taxi or Uber or people can even with the free delivery buy food in restaurants, so there are many advantages, which we obtain from urbanization. However, It is clear that there are some minuses in the increase of population, such as high prices on the real estate market, traffic jams and just big competition in your professional field. We can easily compare acceptance rate in regions and Moscow. Thus, in the Krasnodar State University you need to have minimum results to get education there, while in the Moscow State University you need to spend years of preparations, some tutors in order to be invited to their bachelor degree programs. All in all, in every place has their ups and downs and the ideal place does not exist, so people should choose what is the most comfortable place to life: big city life or calm and stable living in regions.