Some government say how many children a family can have in their country. they may control the number of children someone has through taxes it is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. do you agree or disagree?

These days, many nations are following various ways to control the population of their country. Some are taking measures by imposing taxes on necessary goods. I totally support these measures as increasing population is not only burdenful for the nations but it is effecting the resources around the globe. I will shed more light on the same in the following paragraphs. Firstly, restricting the total members in a family will help the family itself as increased number of people will only add to their family expense. This will also add burden on the resources given by the government, especially to lower income group as consumption per capita will increase leading to more demand of items like food grains, ration ecetera. According to one of the report given by Times Group, countries like Bangladesh is facing a lot of grain shortage due to population outburst in recent years. Secondly, more number of occupants will require housing which means more land is required to build those houses. More land requirements means deforestation which is already a big concern for many nations. Thus, banning the number of people in one houshold is utmost important. For instance, in developing countries like India a lot of money is spent on providing basic necessities of life to their citizens instead of utilization the same resources on building the country's development. To conclude, countries opting for population control is the right step towards building a developed nations as resources being used to feed and uplift the citizens can be used in providing a better place to live for them.