In some counntries, the cost of living is rapidly increasing. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What effects might this have on society?

In this contemporary era, life is developing in some countries and the cost of living is rapidly increasing. There are several reasons for this issue and it affects many aspects of society. In this essay, I will explain the reason and effects of increasing the cost of living. Firstly, there are two main reasons for increasing the cost of living in some countries. The advance of technology is a significant reason. For instance, many countries follow the development of technology around the world. Thu, they mostly used it in many sectors of society to develop the economy of their country. As a result of this reason, the cost of living is quickly rising. Secondly, The second reason is that there is a better chance of an individual. This is because of building a smart person who helped improve their herself and helped the economy of country. According to the new report in United Satets, " the mental of individual is a main part to develop the country and this is affecting on the cost of living in it". In conclusion, there is no doubt that there are many reasons and affects if rising the price of living. I belive that The advance of using technology is a main factor of this issue.