Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the numbers of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are many ways to improve general social wellness. Some poeople believe that increasing physical activity facilites is important, while others argues that other measures are required. In this essay, i will discuss both views and give my opinion about the topic. Nowadays, health awareness is rising, more and more people believe that a great way to improve it could be building new sport facilities. This could motivate people to workout and get in shape. For example, it is way easier and safer for people to run in a specific route rather than running on the streets where cars go by. Furthermore, if there are several facilites in a city, such as pools, basketball grounds, gyms, it is easier for people to mantain healthy habits. This can lead to an improvement in public hand. On the other hand, some people believe that this could have a small effect on pulic health. They believe that opther measures are required. Firstly, sport sometimes is not the only way to get to a healthy lifestyle. There are many more aspects such as dietary habits that help improve people's health. A person could train everyday but still have a poor health due to an inadequate diet. Moreover, people should pay attention to sodium and sugar contained in drinks and foods. To sum up, i believe that both opinions can help people improve their health. I believe that health issues often have different causes so it's important to pay attention to what we can control.