Some people believe that schools should choose their student according to their abilities. While other people think students with different abilities should learn together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays school systems undergo a lot of changes. Many people believe that schools should devide decide students in different classes according to their abilities and skills while other argue that it is not correct to make distinctions. In this essay I will discuss both visions and give my personal opinion. To begin with, some students have prodigious talents or are more interested in certain subjects. Thus segregating them in a class could benefit their skills. For example, kids with a particular talent could nurture it and they could be prepared for specific careers, studying the subjects in more detail. Furthermore, selecting students based on abilities could lead to a tailored educational experience. On the other hand, mixed-ability classes encourage leaning and childer could learn from each other's strenghts and weaknesses. Educating students together promotes equality and can help them earn skills from the gifted ones. Also, separating students by ability is is is not fair. In conclusion, I believe students with different abilities should be able to learn together because it helps them improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples their skills.