At a present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults ,compare with the number of older people .do The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a notice of increased number of young adults than old ones in a few countries. In my own opinion, I believe that the advantages of the situation outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, let us discuss the advantages of having a more young adult population than older people. For instance, the workplace needs a particular someone who has more strength and can do more physical activities especially if the type of job needs more lifting however if knowledge-based I think it would be better to hire someone more experienced in the field like older people. In addition to this, the younger generation are enthusiasts and can easily adapt to changes. On the other hand, one of the major disadvantages is that younger generations lack discipline, especially in the workplace. Oftentimes, they can't handle work-life balance, they tend to be overworked. Dealing with stress-related issues is one of the struggles they find difficult to overcome, whereas older adults are good at handling stress, for the reason that they have better judgment when it comes to different things. In conclusion, I believe that the advantages of a large amount of young adults outweigh the disadvantages of having fewer older people.