Children all over the world should learn to speak a single, universal language fluently in addition to their native language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

t is believed that children should learn international language along with their mother tongue. I completely agree with this initiative because it will help children in the future to get jobs easily and it also helps to build relationships with foreign people. The primary reason is that universal language plays a crucial role for many people to get high-demand jobs.If teachers in the school teach English fluently to children then it would be easy for young pupils to find better-skilled jobs in the future. Moreover, children can learn a new language easily in the early stage of their life,so, it would be beneficial to teach a new language in the beginning. For instance, many high-demand jobs like engineering,digital marketing and in health sector look for communication skills as well as practical skills. Another reason is that it helps children to communicate with immigrants and understand their culture.International language is the common language through which everyone can share their beliefs.If the young generation speaks a universal language fluently with immigrants then it would be easy for them to build friendly relationships and understand the wide range of cultures around the world. For instance, many immigrant children in Canada feel safe and friendly while going to school because they speak English fluently with native people, thus, helping young people to build close relationships with others. In conclusion, young pupils around the world should learn an international language with their native language because it will help them to build a close bonds with foreigners and chance to get high paid jobs in the future.