Children all over the world should learn to speak a single, universal language fluently in addition to their native language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this global era,many countries' people are speaking English and accepted it as a global language.Some people believe that it would be necessary for individuals to learn it.I completely agree with this statement and discuss it below. It proved to be beneficial for eradication of language barriers in world. Therefore,it would help to render better communication between two nations in addition to better understanding of business and enhance overall growth of nation. For instance,nowadays English language becomes global language,it has spoken in 87 countries of world.So,one can know this language better it has positive impact on their personality as well as proliferates confidence level in communication. To make this course available easily,authorities must offer such awareness programs and scholarships and it fosters language learning skills towards juveniles. Moreover, English must be in academic subjects for better education of grammar and vocabulary words. For example;in India their native language is Hindi but they teach English since their primary school.It also promotes confidence level of kids and help them in future whenever they will go abroad for further studies as well as travelling for business and tour. To sum up this,I would like to drop my pen to say this, language skills must be installed in child from their kindergarten to enhance basic grammar and helps to revoke language barriers in world wide.