Museums and art galleries should focus on works that show the history and culture of their own country rather than cultural of other parts of the works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the proliferation of the art places, such as museums and art galleries made a lot of people aware of these areas. However, a wide range of individuals are considereing considered more in their history, while others are looking for foregin cultures. I am in a balanced opinion and agree both statements. In this essay, I will illustrate both views. On the one hand, our anccestors left for us a massive tresure. We should be more proud of these things and try to preserve it of the other generations. Moreover, our culture are resembling our identit, and demonstrates our basis. It also shows from where our country stsrted and how our present took this shape now. For instance, Egypt now are building the biggest museum in the world. This museum will assist there citizens to be aware more about there past and shows how the phoros were an stunning people. On the other hand, We should be updated with others culture. This can help us to know about others lives and exchange a crucial data. Furthermore, a lot of people can learn a new language from others civilisation. However, we can see others history without traveling to any place. This can alleviate the price of the trip and no one can exploit us. Moving further, this method can help the government to rise thier income and can cosidere considered as a revenue for our country. ON of the sparked instacne is England. It contains a lot of museums which have others monuments. this method made a lot of euorpen people went there and watch this statues. IN conclusion, this argument will be depended from one to another and aslo many reasons. We can see, a diverse various of countries are dearth from history so they try put others culture.