It is thought by some that is better to live in a city while others believe it is better to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that the city is an important issue. It has both positive and negative aspects. In this essay, I will throw light on the arguments supporting the main views. It's a worldwide fact that living in a city is so important and can play a vital role in our life as individuals.It can change the shape of life. First of all, it has a lot of good effects and advantages which if well-exploited,will change and modify our life completely to the best so we should do our best to develop it by all possible means. In my opinion, it's the golden key to a happy life full of peace and success. If it has any bad effects or disadvantages, they will be of no importance, if outweighed by its marvellous merits and benefits. Above all, it helps in the progress and prosperity of any person or nation. I believe that if the government and the individuals put their harvest now or in the near future. In conclusion, living in a city more comfortable than living in the countryside. From my own personal point of view a lot of people need more information about living in the city and the countryside. It is better to experience this issue. If we lived in the city, we would get information.