Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Advertisement indeed is one of the booming sectors and it plays a crucial role in business. Numerous commodities are being looked more attractive than actually how it is due to the Ads. It is critical to understand whether products are worth it or not. Henceforth, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, advertisements can make products to become more attractive and useful than actually. This is, all companies should have a clear agenda which needed to be sold in some numbers in every calendar year, hence, companies just throw a lot money to the company of advertisements to make good and attractive Ads. For example, the advertisement of the Smart Watch delivers clear details such as new software, large touch screen and long-lasting batteries but actual product does not have these facilities. Then, Ads influence consumers to buy things even if they are not worth it. Furthermore, advertisements are manipulated to consumers to buy commodities by using celebrities acting and providing feedback after using particular things, and as a result, production enterprises can sale a large amount of stuffs along with earn multiple profits within a year. For instance, a famous cricketer in India, the energy milk powder of Boost advertisement was acted by Mr Sachin Tendulkar, so, numerous youngsters and children purchase this product to increase their stamina, as an consequence, they have regretted their decision because this product does not give any special stamina, advertisement shows false belief to consumers to buy that. Needless to say, Ads cheat to the population by their false details than what the actual products have. In conclusion, adverts make commodity shows better than the actual stuff on the grounds companies have some sales targets that should be completed in every calendar year, so, enterprises throw a bulk amount of money for making good advertisements with false statements. Also, Ads using celebrities to influence the individuals to buy products even if not good stuff. Therefore, I completely agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.