Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is rich states often support countries that didn't developed. Therefore, developed countries different types of support but not financial assistance. Now people are beggining to realize that also it is difficult to the countries gives any types support. Personally, I tend to think that each country must improve the strongest skills that they have and share resources. Firstly, it is well known that there may be an imbalance with other countries and this can affect the economy as well as the global one. What I mean here is that in the earth a lot of countries with out support. One of the main reasons behind that is poverty is influenced by social and cultural factors that vary widely across regions and communities. Effective poverty alleviation strategies must take into account local contexts, traditions, and community participation to be successful. On the other hand, it can also be argued that with any support we can maintain good communication between government and countries, that is to say in future will be there is a small chance that there will be some kind of disagreement or that the worst thing is war. Take for example NATO their is a lot of United countries that help each other in different situations. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that, while financial aid plays a critical role in providing immediate relief and supporting development initiatives, its effectiveness in reducing poverty can be limited without addressing broader issues such as governance, institutional capacity and  economic.