In many countries children are engaged in some kid of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong,while other consider it as valuabl work .what is your opinion?

There is no doubt that in some countries, particularly less economically developed ones, involving children in the work fields. However, it is debated that some people regard this as a wrong or good value for the children. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion that children should engage with work experince in the early age. To begin with, no one can deny that education serves a great purpose in human life whether in theory or in practice. Similarity, paid work is also provides important life skills such as responsibility, time-management and financial skills. For example, a successful bussinessman like Mark Zuckerberg who is now a CEO of the famous social media called Facebook also started his works in his early twenties. Nevertheless, children that participate with different work scenarios can enchance their self-esteem and communication skills. On the other hand, there is always a number of risk concern an age-appropriate employment related to their physical and mental well-being. As we all know this is because of the indifferent strength between the adults and the young ones. Same goes to the mental health where a mature person are tends to adapt better in their real life. Health care, for instance, this job needs balance education and practical experiences in order to work in this profession because any error can cause mortality to the patients. In conclusion, granted there are drawbacks of involving children in some kind of paid works. Despite all the negativity,I believe that youngsters are encourage to work for ensuring the greater life satisfraction with a good guidance from the adults to help them to improve and take care of themselves.