Some people think that parents should be punished if their children commit crimes because they are responsible for their children's actions To what extent do you agree or disagree

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, parents having to punish their kids has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of latter view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought, firstly,_

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, ______________ has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former/latter view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. On its contrasting side, people who held another view point say that_______________. They believe that,_____________. Furthermore / Moreover / In addition, ___________________ To conclude, I would like to say that,__________________(your opinion). However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people that which view they are in favour of. The people who support this say that, (example)______________. Secondly,__________________. In fact,___________________. As a consequence,____________.