In many parts of the world, it is common for one parent to stay at home and raise a new born child while other works full time to earn money. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times parent have had a vital role in their children. It is a highly debatable issue whether the benefits of the parent in staying at home and looking after their newborn child, or whether it has drawback outcomes. From my perspective, I think that the beneficial impact overpowers the detrimental ones. This essay will outline the merits and demerits of staying with a new baby. ‎‏On the one hand, there are a few disadvantages to the parents when they work full-time to earn money. First, Stress work has been linked to many mental health issues such as depression and anxiety. The parent may face difficulties in finding a balance between their work and their children. For example, my friend Fatma who works in a big company for long hours is suffering from many personal problems. So, this can affect badly in her life. Another disadvantage to be considered is Children's health. The demerits are not limited only to the parent but also can be extended to the Children. Due to less care, Children are not able to get the best treatment and health care. A good example here is people Who work in hospitals and are forced to do theft duty and neglect their children. ‎‏ On the other hand, there are many advantages to taking care of the baby. The main advantage is the Safety. Exposing workers to work full time leads them definitely to bring housemates to help them take care of their babies. To illustrate, the result of conducting research at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of female employees complained about their housemates. As a result, they feel more comfortable to stay at home. Another possible advantage is that providing a relaxed environment for the mother after getting It promotes a sense of comfort. For instance, my sister decided to a long holiday after her birth and she said that she felt a hundred better than before. ‎‏In conclusion, a parent has a significant impact on their children. They can look after themself and their children in better ways. They enjoy a calm environment. Therefore, the idea of taking full time to earn money should be stopped. parent has the priority to provide all the tools to facilitate their child's growth.