Computers ar often argued to be the most importent invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statment

In the era of globalization, a diverse range of innovations have been fabricated. However, a wide spectrum of individuals believe that the computer is considered the prime invention of the century. I strongly agree with this statement and I will elaborate on my point of view. To begin with, computing systems played a crucial role in maintaining our work over time. It assisted people, companies and government. Moreover, It has the ability to preserve infinite of data and send it from one continent to another. For instance in the past to secure substantial data, you need room to put some paper on it. However, we can save this data in a simple file. Furthermore, computers have been approximately integrated with all life sectors. We can see a wide variety of places are relying on it. They can do online meetings from it, do complex equations, Detect errors manipulate it and protect our lives. One of the skyrocketed benefits of the computer is the AI technology. It is a modern technology that can accomplish any task in a straightforward way. In conclusion, I am convince that there is not any invention more vital than the computer. It usage overshadowed our thought. we still can utilize it in more missions by time.