Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education, and that governments should make it free for students, no matter what financial bike round they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, when the opportunity to study at higher education is extend for individuals and they want the council can spare the study fee notwithstanding their economy situation. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point Firstly, the university degree become so much essential with all people over the world. This degree is chance to looking for job and improve the life with citizens and especially is poor people. For example, major companies or organisations require their applicants have the qualifications of high education because it can help they decide that the applicants are suitable for demand of job. Moreover, the qualifications support the companies to choose a good staff Secondly, many poor people can't afford the fee for university. The cost for study at higher education is generally expensive in major countries and not all citizens can pay for it. For example, cost for university in England is average about 10,000 pounds per year and in America is around 10,000-15,000 dollars per year. It is the enormous amount of money that can make people confused when see the price to study In conclusion, from my view the government can spare the price to study at the university because it can help dwellers can have a qualifications to looking for a job and improve their future