Many people believe that it is easier to have healthy lifestyle in the countryside.Other beieve that there are health benefits to live in city.

In todays' soceities unhealthy routine is being increasingly common problem for people all around the world. Although many think rural lifestyle is a way healthier in comparison with in city, while others are of the opinion that best way to remain physically healthy is living in urban area. Both views will be discussed and it will be explored why i assume that living in physical good conditions is well organised in countrisides than urban areas. There is a group of people who suppose rural lifestyle has numerous beneficial superiorities in order to keep fit. Initially regular exercises that are done in rustic lands are highly profitable for our health such as farming and feeding animals like cows, sheep And horses. For instance in these kind of areas individuals use the horses or bikes as transportation that requires to be quite fit. Furthermore in countrisides as a lack of transport vehicles people breathe from fresh air, there are limeted transportation that produces CO2 emissions. On the other hand, some think city lifestyle is much healthier than it is considered. Firstly it is suggested that there are many infrastructural buildings and neccesities that are used for enhancing health. For instance in city people can be provided acces all facilities whatever we want, like hospitals gyms and medical centers. Moreover they find sport as a personal growth, therefore most of people in urban areas do certain type of sport on a daily basis In conclusion, as i mentioned above the keeping fit in rural areas is a way easier compared to city life.