Some people believe that talent is more important thank hard work. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Some people believe that talent is important, while others think hard work is substantial. Personally, regarding the argument that talent is more crucial than hard work to achieve success, I believe that this view is incorrect to some extent. On the one hand, hard work nurtures our skills. We practice our skills to perfection until we reach our goals. To illustrate this point, we can practice our voice to hit the right pitch so we can sing a song accurately. At first, we might not have any talent, but through consistent effort, we improve. On the other hand, people with photographic memory can absorb information with just a glance. We cannot deny that people with such skills are well-suited to becoming doctors, a profession that requires extensive study. Unfortunately, without practice, those who have the talent might only memorize words, pictures, and numbers without further understanding. In conclusion, talent might give us an early advantage in achieving our purpose, while hard work fosters our skills and helps us reach our goals.