Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits to living in cities.

Health problems are a serious and growing issue in most societies. Although some people believe that the best way to maintain good health is to live in suburbs, others are of the opinion that inhabiting urban areas is healthier. This essay will discuss both views and, in my opinion, living in the countryside has positive effects on health. There are several benefits to living out-of-town for health. Firstly, living in suburban areas provides an opportunity to enhance both physical and mental energy. For instance, someone who moves to the suburbs or already lives there will be able to spend more time in fresh air, which improves lung function and reduces the risk of diseases such as asthma and allergies. In addition, individuals have access to fresh food, such as meat, fruit, and vegetables, without pesticides or chemical additives (as they can grow it by themselves) However, some residents argue that living in cities offers better living standards and more modern and effective health treatments. Urban areas provide access to gyms and advanced medical facilities, as well as shops offering high-quality products, allowing people to focus more on their health. This gives city dwellers the opportunity to receive quick and effective health care from qualified doctors, especially in emergencies like heart attacks. To conclude, while there are strong arguments for living in cities for those seeking excellent health treatment, I believe that the countryside is the best choice for a healthy lifestyle due to the benefits of fresh air and access to natural, unprocessed food Score: 6.5-7