It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Every town or city has their own attraction sites and special features, these features and places determines the unique vibes of each city or town. In my point of view, I firmly agree with this statement for the reason that these spaces can offer entertainment and communication. I will further discuss these matters in this essay. First of all, it is important for all cities to have public spaces for entertainment purposes. For example, families and friends can spend their time together outside in some fresh air and enjoy the city itself. Also, these public places allow tourists to enjoy their vacation without spending a fortune on entering. Parks especially, have plenty of activities to do such as riding bikes, having a picnic, and walking the dogs. Secondly, having public facilities is crucial for communicating aspects and relationships. For instance, outdoor places allow people to spend time and interact with each, instead of communicating through social media. In addition, these squares and parks can be a place for tourists to interact with local citizens and build a type of relationship, this not only benefit the tourists but also the locals. In conclusion, it is critical for towns and cities to have huge outside public areas for amusement and connection purposes. it can be very beneficial for families, friends, and any citizen living in the city. That is why I strongly agree with this declaration, these places can be the sole of cities and towns for locals and non-local citizens.