Some people think that reading stories in books is better than watching TV or playing games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era, stories have the important role to gets the knowledge. Moreover, few folks believe that listening narrations in texts is beneficial than exploring television or playing games for pupil.I strongly disagree with this statement. This essay will articulate a predominant reasons for disagreement in detail along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, reading stories,watching TV and playing games are necessary for children's growth and developments. Stories could develop learners creativity and thinking abilities.The child who is studying books can make a good stories,which help them to become more talented.To epitome,when I was a student,I spend my leisure time to read books.Through that,I can use my abilities to create a story, as well as,my knowledges were increased.Recently,I stopped reading books, so now iam not aware about other topics,and I could not write any stories as well. On the other hand, by watching TV may helpful for kids to relieve stress and find happiness, and they can develop their extra curricular activities such as dancing and singing. For instance, every channels are conducting junior dance programmes,which motivate other children to reach their aim and helps to become famous across the world. Besides that,playing games helpful for brain development.The outdoor games helps them to be fit.Which increases the bone strength.Which can avoid to become sick and make them healthy. To conclude, the games,TV programmes and books have a significant role in developing knowledges and thinking abilities.Only reading books not enough to achieve the growth and developments.which foster the children in the correct pathways.So I strongly disagree with this statement.Which is seems to be equally balanced.