Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others believe that people should be free to do any sports or activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more and more individuals suggest banning physically-dangerous sports due to the increasing number of incidents. Although there are numbers of incidents due to such activities, there are other who think that everyone has the right to choose doing any sports they want. Personally, I agree with the latter viewpoint, because every physical activity has their own consequences. On the one hand, societies concern about the well-being of people who perform dangerous workouts, such as kickboxing and racing. If a single fault occurred during their performance, major health problems or fatalities towards the athletes would be the cost of it. An outstanding example of this is an accident happened during the automotive races which cause injuries to some of their athletes. On the other hand, everybody has their own free will to decide what is the best for their well-being. Indeed, each kind of physical workout always comes with a prize, regardless of the consideration of whether it is dangerous or not. To illustrate, there are still possibilities for people to get their knee or ankle injured not only by doing their workout in the wild, but also even when the exercise is done at home. That is why the term “dangerous” can be considered to be subjective only to several people. In conclusion, I am convinced that people should be free to feel the happiness in any kinds of activities they preferred to be the best. Enjoying their moment while doing exercises tend to create a regular habit in terms of physical workout, thus making one's lifestyle become healthier in the long run.