It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that it is necessary to save money for everyone,especially for young people. In my opinion, I consider money -saving to be a crucial strategy, as it can serve as an emergency fund and play a future investment role for any areas they may interested in. Firstly, keeping cash in the bank may help individuals create a safety net for uncertain circumstances and emergencies. That is to say, men who have some savings don't need to worry about unexpected events because they can use their reserve funds to face these problems. For instance, if a young person can save some money, they can deal with issues relatively easily when faced with unforeseen illness or financial problems of family members. Therefore, if a young person has some savings, the money can be of great use, especially in helping to solve sudden unexpected situations. In addition, having good financial management skills may also help them cultivate financial discipline. Secondly, individuals who own a large amount of deposits may also have opportunities for important future investments such as education, property or starting a business. To make it clear, that money gives people more chances to try anything that they are willing to do. Take an example, a girl who wants to open a clothing store can directly use the money she has reserved in the bank to open the store. Compared with peers who have no savings, it is easier for this girl to open a store because at least she does not need to borrow money to purchase goods. Another thing is that, due to the whole economic situation around the world, savings could largely help people cope with inflation and also deal with the problem of rising cost of living. To sum up, although people's opinions vary, I am convinced that having some backup money ought to be applied because it not only provides a way for the public to face accidental incidents, but also as a method to invest in things.