Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While it is widely claimed that advertisements successfully persuade numerous customers to spend their money on their products, others argue that it is so general that we do not take an eye on it that much. Both point of views and opinion toward these statements will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believed that commercials had achieving its goal in product's sales as they tricked the customers's needs psychologically. This is possibly because they often emphasis on the highly effective of its products to attract the customers and publicizing it on repeat in order to hypnotise the buyer that it is a necessary things to purchase. Take home shopping channel, for example; they keep on advertising the same products throughout the days describing its multiple functions that can be used along with offering a discounts that will strongly capturing customers heart to buy it. Moreover, some people reckon that advertising is such a generic strategies of marketing aspect that we do not pay attention to it nowadays. To simply explain, people are used to it as they are all conscious about it purposes and their own needs. In my point of view, I am surprising that the advertising strategies can successfully make our intrusive though wins. However, the repetition of the ads can be somewhat dull and predictable that people no longer take that in my mind anymore. In summary, although it is undeniable that advertisments advertisement is highly effective ways of boosting products ' sales and can be somewhat boring, I am of the opinion that advertisement help us in several ways in order to.